Contact

For general product, company and web site comments, please use the Feedback Form.
For a product quote, fill out a Quote Request.

Telephone 864-605-0150
Fax 864-605-0830
Fax Orders 864-605-0830
Email Orders accounts@tru-flo.com

864-506-2103  ………………………  Chris Hand Manufacturing Manager
864-483-7913 ………………………  Brian Keeney Inventory Control Supervisor/Regional Sales
864-546-8783 ………………………  Lewis Teeple Engineering & Tech Support
864-483-4104  ………………………  Jeff Lindsey National Sales Manager
864-506-2112  ………………………  Troy David Seybt Operations Manager


P.O. Box 392
Easley, SC 29641


Quality Sourced Manufacturing Inc. (QSM)
427 McNeely Road
Piedmont, SC 29673


General Information: sales@tru-flo.com
Sales/Customer Support: sales@tru-flo.com
Webmaster: sales@tru-flo.com

Jeff Lindsey  National Sales Manager/Technical Support  jlindsey@tru-flo.com
Howard Fyock National Sales Manager hfyock@tru-flo.com
Chris Hand  Manufacturing Manager/Technical Support  chand@tru-flo.com
Troy David Seybt  Operations Manager tdseybt@tru-flo.com

Kim Moneymaker Inside Sales/MTRs  kmoneymaker@tru-flo.com
Barbara McAtee Inside Sales/MTRs  bmcatee@tru-flo.com
Dee Dee Bannister Inside Sales/MTRs  dbannister@tru-flo.com
Becky Nilsen Inside Sales/Accounts  accounts@tru-flo.com
James Lugo Inside Sales jemerson@tru-flo.com

Brian Keeney Inventory Control Supervisor/Regional Sales  bkeeney@tru-flo.com
Lewis Teeple Engineer/Tech Support  Lteeple@tru-flo.com
David Green Business Development  dgreen@tru-flo.com
Stephanie Humphrey Accounts  humphrey@tru-flo.com

Deborah Kingsbury Company President/Owner


Monday – Friday
9:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M. Eastern


Available opportunities at QSM