Contact

For general product, company and web site comments, please use the Feedback Form.
For a product quote, fill out a Quote Request.

Telephone 864-605-0150
Fax 864-605-0830
Fax Orders 864-605-0830
Email Orders accounts@tru-flo.com

864-483-7913  ………………………  Jim Necastro Business Manager/Sales
864-506-2103  ………………………  Chris Hand Manufacturing Manager
864-483-4104  ………………………  Jeff Lindsey National Sales Manager
864-506-2112  ………………………  Troy Seybt Logistics/Sales


P.O. Box 392
Easley, SC 29641


Quality Sourced Manufacturing Inc. (QSM)
427 McNeely Road
Piedmont, SC 29673


General Information: sales@tru-flo.com
Sales/Customer Support: sales@tru-flo.com
Webmaster: sales@tru-flo.com

Jim Necastro  Business Manager/Sales  jnecastro@tru-flo.com
Jeff Lindsey  National Sales Manager/Technical Support  jlindsey@tru-flo.com
James Woodruff  Operations Manager/Technical Support  jwoodruff@tru-flo.com
Chris Hand  Manufacturing Manager/Technical Support  chand@tru-flo.com

Kim Moneymaker Inside Sales/MTRs  kmoneymaker@tru-flo.com
Barbara McAtee Inside Sales/MTRs  bmcatee@tru-flo.com
“DD” Bannister Inside Sales/MTRs  dbannister@tru-flo.com
Becky Nilsen Inside Sales/Accounts  accounts@tru-flo.com

David Gilstrap Sales Engineer/Technical Support  dgilstrap@tru-flo.com
David Green Business Development  dgreen@tru-flo.com
Stephanie Humphrey Accounts  humphrey@tru-flo.com
Troy Seybt Inventory Logistics/Sales  dseybt@tru-flo.com

Deborah Kingsbury Company President/Owner    dkingsbury@tru-flo.com


Monday – Friday
9:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M. Eastern


Available opportunities at QSM