Contact

For general product, company and web site comments, please use the Feedback Form.
For a product quote, fill out a Quote Request.

  • Telephone864-605-0150
  • Fax864-605-0830
  • Fax Orders864-605-0830
  • Email Ordersaccounts@tru-flo.com

  • 864-506-2103Chris Hand: Manufacturing & Technical Support Manager
  • 864-506-2112David Seybt: Operations Manager
  • 864-483-4104Joe Williams: Outside Sales/Technical Support


P.O. Box 392
Easley, SC 29641


Quality Sourced Manufacturing Inc. (QSM)
127 Village Lane
Easley, SC 29642


General Information: sales@tru-flo.com
Sales/Customer Support: sales@tru-flo.com
Webmaster: sales@tru-flo.com

  • Lauren Nikolaus: Inside Sales/MTRSlnikolaus@tru-flo.com
  • James Woodruff: Inside Sales/Logistics/Technical Supportjwoodruff@tru-flo.com
  • Kim Moneymaker: Inside Sales/RGA’skmoneymaker@tru-flo.com
  • Becky Nilsen: Inside Sales/Accountsaccounts@tru-flo.com
  • Chris Hand: Manufacturing & Technical Supportchand@tru-flo.com
  • Joe Williams: Outside Sales/Technical Supportjwilliams@tru-flo.com
  • David Seybt: Operations Manager/Inside Salesdaves@tru-flo.com
  • Jim Necastro: Business Manager/Director of Sales & Marketingjnecastro@tru-flo.com
  • Deborah Kingsbury: Company President/Ownerdkingsbury@tru-flo.com


Monday – Friday
9:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M. Eastern


Available opportunities at QSM